Welcome! Log in or Register

Elizabethan Serenade

  • image
£22.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Orchestral / CD / Audio CD released 1996-11-04 at Naxos

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 By The Sleepy Lagoon - Slovak PO/Andrew Penny
    2 Robin Hood Ste: March Of The Bowmen - Czecho-Slovak RSO/Adrian Leaper
    3 Bells Across The Meadows - Czecho-Slovak RSO/Adrian Leaper
    4 Coronation Scot - RTE Concert Orch/Erne

Products you might be interested in