Welcome! Log in or Register

Enemy Of The World - Four Year Strong

  • image
£17.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - Punk / Artist: Four Year Strong / Audio CD released 2010-03-08 at Island

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
    2 Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday)
    3 Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
    4 Nineteen With Neck Tatz
    5 Find My Way Back
    6 What The Hell Is A Gigawatt
    7 One Step At A Time
    8 This Body Pays The Bill$
    9 Paul Revere's Midnight Ride
    10 Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy
    11 Enemy Of The World