Welcome! Log in or Register

Entertainment - Gang Of Four

  • image
£10.79 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk - New Wave / Artist: Gang Of Four / Audio CD released 1995-01-23 at EMI Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ether
    2 Natural's Not In It
    3 Not Great Men
    4 Damaged Goods
    5 Return The Gift
    6 Guns Before Butter
    7 I Found That Essence Rare
    8 Glass
    9 Contract
    10 At Home He's A Tourist
    11 5.45
    12 Love Like Anthrax
    13 Outside The Trains Don't Run On Time
    14 He'd Send In The Army
    15 It's Her Factory

Products you might be interested in