Welcome! Log in or Register

Essential Collection - Muddy Waters

  • image
£3.15 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Blues - Chicago Blues / Artist: Muddy Waters / Audio CD released 2000-08-07 at Spectrum

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Got My Mojo Working
    2 Long Distance Call
    3 Close To You
    4 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
    5 She Moves Me
    6 Baby, Please Don't Go
    7 Mad Love (I Want You To Love Me)
    8 I'm Ready
    9 I Love The Life I Live (I Live The Life I Love)
    10 I Just Want To Make Love To You
    11 She's Alright
    12 Mannish Boy
    13 Young Fashioned Ways
    14 I Want To Be Loved
    15 Louisiana Blues
    16 Forty Days And Forty Nights
    17 Rollin' Stone
    18 Stuff You Gotta Watch
    19 Garbage Man
    20 Can't Get No Grindin' (What's The Matter With The Meal)