Welcome! Log in or Register

Essential Rockabilly- The Rca Story

  • image
£3.00 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Various Artists / CD / Audio CD released 2012-03-12 at One Day Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Duck Tails- Joe Clay
    2 One And Only- David Houston
    3 Trouble On Turnpike- Gordon Terry
    4 Lovin' Honey- Gene Morris
    5 Shake It Up Baby- Frankie Dee
    6 Let's Elope Baby- Janis Martin
    7 Mary Nell- Autry Inman
    8 O

Products you might be interested in