Welcome! Log in or Register

Everything Changes - Julian Lennon

  • image
£24.99 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Artist: Julian Lennon / Audio CD released 2011-10-03 at Nova Sales & Distribution (UK) Ltd

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Everything Changes
    2 Lookin 4 Luv
    3 Hold On
    4 Touch the Sky
    5 Invisible
    6 Just for You
    7 Always
    8 Disconnected
    9 Never Let You Go
    10 Guess It Was Me
    11 Don t Wake Me Up
    12 Beautiful