Welcome! Log in or Register

Extended Revolution - Arrested Development

  • image
£93.72 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap - Southern / Artist: Arrested Development / Audio CD released 2003-02-24 at Stateside

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Mr Wendo (Perfecto Mix)
    2 People Everyday (Metamorphosis Mix)
    3 Tennessee (Pirate Radio Mix)
    4 Ease My Mind (Another Perspective Mix)
    5 United Front (Remix)
    6 Fishin' For Religion (Remix)
    7 Revolution (Another Perspective Mix)
    8 People Everyday (Maroon Mix)
    9 Tennesse (Back To Roots Mix)
    10 Mr Wendal (Hip Hop Drum Attack)

Products you might be interested in