Welcome! Log in or Register

Fairytales - Heather Peace

  • image
£24.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Heather Peace / CD / Audio CD released 2012-05-21 at Kaleidoscope Records Ltd

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Better Than You
    2 Fight For
    3 Make Me Pay
    4 Never Been A Girl Like You
    5 Harmony
    6 Familiar Creature
    7 My Way Only
    8 Lost
    9 Sabotage
    10 You're For Keeps
    11 Thank God For You
    12 Fairytales