Welcome! Log in or Register

Far Away - Lasgo

  • image
£10.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic / Artist: Lasgo / Import / Audio CD released 2006-06-22 at Central Station

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Surrender
    2 All Night Long
    3 Deep in Your Heart
    4 Only You
    5 Still
    6 True
    7 Who's That Girl?
    8 Yesterday
    9 Far Away
    10 Lying
    11 Tell Me
    12 Tnoight
    13 Hold Me Now

Products you might be interested in