Welcome! Log in or Register

Farewell - Simply Red

  • image
£6.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Artist: Simply Red / NTSC / Audio CD released 2011-06-06 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Out On The Range
    2 Your Mirror
    3 Heaven
    4 Enough
    5 For Your Babies
    6 You Make Me Feel Brand New
    7 If You Don't Know Me By Now
    8 It's Only Love
    9 Sunrise
    10 Come To My Aid
    11 The Right Thing
    12 Money's Too Tight (To Mention)
    13 Stars
    14 Fairground
    15 Something Got Me Started
    16 Holding Back The Years

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Out On The Range [DVD]
    2 Your Mirror [DVD]
    3 Jericho [DVD]
    4 Heaven [DVD]
    5 To Be With You [DVD]
    6 Enough [DVD]
    7 For Your Babies [DVD]
    8 You Make Me Feel Brand New (Live at Sydney Opera House) [DVD]
    9 If You Don't Know Me By Now [DVD]
    10 It's Only Love [DVD]
    11 Sunrise (Live at Sydney Opera House) [DVD]
    12 Come To My Aid [DVD]
    13 Fake (Live at Sydney Opera House) [DVD]
    14 The Right Thing [DVD]
    15 Money's Too Tight (To Mention) [DVD]
    16 Ain't That A Lot Of Love [DVD]
    17 Stars [DVD]
    18 Fairground [DVD]
    19 Something Got Me Started [DVD]
    20 Holding Back The Years [DVD]
    21 Farewell Interview: Mick Hucknall on Simply Red [DVD]

Products you might be interested in