Welcome! Log in or Register

Faure: Requiem - Tenebrae

  • image
£0.80 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Orchestral / Artist: Tenebrae, Gordan Nikolitch, William Gaunt, Grace Davidson, London Symphony Orchestra Chamber Ensemble / Hybrid SACD / Audio CD released 2012-11-05 at London Symphony Orchestra

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ach Herr, Lass Dein Lieb Engelein - Tenebrae
    2 Allemanda - Gordan Nikolitch
    3 Corrente - Gordan Nikolitch
    4 Christ Lag in Todesbanden - Tenebrae
    5 Sarabanda - Gordan Nikolitch
    6 Den Tod Niemand Zwingen Kunnt - Tenebrae
    7 Giga - Gordan Nikolitch
    8 Wenn Ich Einmal Soll Scheiden - Tenebrae
    9 Ciaconna - Gordan Nikolitch/Tenebrae
    10 Introït Et Kyrie - Tenebrae
    11 Offertoire - Various Performers
    12 Sanctus - Various Performers
    13 Pie Jesu - Grace Davidson
    14 Agnus Dei - Tenebrae
    15 Libera Me - Various Performers
    16 In Paradisum - Tenebrae

Products you might be interested in