Welcome! Log in or Register

Film Music Of Hans Zimmer - Soundtrack - City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

  • image
£8.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2007-05-21 at Silva Screen Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Symphonic Suite
    2 Now We Are Free (Vocal Version)
    3 The Village - The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
    4 Main Title
    5 Chevaliers De Sangreal
    6 Kyrie For The Magdalene
    7 Las Vegas
    8 Main Theme
    9 Main Title
    10 Heart Of the Volunteer
    11 Suite

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Roll Tide
    2 Eternal Father, Strong To Save
    3 Restless Elephants
    4 Walking Talking Man
    5 Eptesicus
    6 Vide Cor Meum
    7 You're So Cool
    8 End Title
    9 Main Theme
    10 The Kraken
    11 Symphonic Suite
    12 Now We Are Free (Instrumental Version)

Products you might be interested in