Welcome! Log in or Register

Fires - Ronan Keating

  • image
£2.25 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Artist: Ronan Keating / CD / Audio CD released 2012-09-03 at Polydor

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Fires
    2 I?ve Got You
    3 Love You And Leave You
    4 Nineteen Again
    5 Wasted Light
    6 Lullaby
    7 Easy Now My Dear
    8 NYC Girl
    9 Oxygen
    10 Close Your Eyes
    11 Get Back To What Is Real
    12 The One You Love

Products you might be interested in