Welcome! Log in or Register

First Serve - De La Soul's Plug 1 & Plug 2

  • image
£4.82 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: De La Soul's Plug 1 & Plug 2 / CD / Audio CD released 2012-04-02 at Pias Recordings

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Opening Credits
    2 Pushin Aside, Pushin Along
    3 The Work
    4 Small Disasters
    5 We Made It
    6 We Made It (Interlude)
    7 Must B The Music
    8 Goon TV (Interlude)
    9 The Book of Life
    10 Clash Symphony
    11 Pop Life
    12 Tennis
    13 The Top Chefs
    14 Backstage (Interlude)
    15 Move Em In, Move Em Out
    16 Ending Credits

Products you might be interested in