Welcome! Log in or Register

Flashdance - Soundtrack

  • image
£3.29 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Original recording reissued / Audio CD released 1998-08-17 at Mercury Records Ltd (London)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Flashdance...What A Feeling - Irene Cara
    2 He's A Dream - Shandi
    3 Love Theme From Flashdance - Helen St. John
    4 Manhunt - Karen Kamon
    5 Lady, Lady, Lady - Joe Bean Esposito
    6 Imagination - Laura Branigan
    7 Romeo - Donna Summer
    8 Seduce Me Tonight - Cycle V
    9 I'll Be Here Where The Heart Is - Kim Carnes
    10 Maniac - Michael Sembello