Welcome! Log in or Register

Fly On The Wall: B Sides And Rarities - Paul Weller

  • image
£8.98 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Paul Weller / Box set / Audio CD released 2003-08-25 at Commercial Marketing

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Here's A New Thing
    2 That Spiritual Feeling
    3 Into Tomorrow
    4 Arrival Time
    5 Fly On The Wall
    6 Always There To Fool You
    7 All Year Round
    8 Ends Of The Earth
    9 This Is No Time
    10 Another New Day
    11 Foot Of The Mountain
    12 Wild Wood
    13 Kosmos

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 The Loved
    2 Steam
    3 It's A New Day, Baby
    4 A Year Late
    5 Eye Of The Storm
    6 Shoot The Dove
    7 As You Lean Into The Light
    8 So You Want To Be A Dancer
    9 Everything Has A Price To Pay
    10 Right Underneath It
    11 Helioscentric
    12 There Is No Drinking, After You're Dead
    13 The Riverbank
    14 Science - Paul Weller, The Psychonauts

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Feeling Alright
    2 Ohio
    3 Black Sheep Boy
    4 Sexy Sadie
    5 I Shall Be Released
    6 I'd Rather Go Blind
    7 My Whole World Is Falling Down
    8 Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
    9 Waiting On An Angel
    10 Bang-Bang
    11 Instant Karma
    12 Don't Let Me Down

Products you might be interested in