Welcome! Log in or Register

Four Classic Albums - Andre Previn

  • image
£3.75 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Andre Previn / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-09-26 at Avid Jazz

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 West Side Story: Something's Coming
    2 West Side Story: Jet Song
    3 West Side Story: Tonight
    4 West Side Story: I Feel Pretty
    5 West Side Story: Gee, Officer Krupke!
    6 West Side Story: Cool
    7 West Side Story: Mari