Welcome! Log in or Register

French Cafe Accordion Music

  • image
£4.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: World Music / Artist: Various Artists / Audio CD released 2000-10-31 at Cooking Vinyl

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 No Regrets
    2 Chason D'Amour
    3 Milord
    4 Amarcord
    5 C'est Si Bon
    6 Under The Bridges Of Paris
    7 La Mer
    8 I Love Paris
    9 Claire De Lune
    10 Un Homme Et Une Femme
    11 C'est Magnifique
    12 Fleur De Paris
    13 Pigalle
    14 La Vie En Rose
    15 (Weekend Au) Balajo
    16 Song From The Moulin Rouge
    17 Under Paris Skies
    18 Le Marsaillaise
    19 April In Paris
    20 L'Accordeoniste
    21 Vlad's Tango 2
    22 Fallin In Love Again
    23 Medley: Gigi/Thank Heaven For Little Girls