Welcome! Log in or Register

Fresh - Sly & The Family Stone

  • image
£17.91 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Funk / Artist: Sly & The Family Stone / Original recording remastered / Audio CD released 2007-04-09 at Epic/Legacy

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 In Time
    2 If You Want Me To Stay
    3 Let Me Have It All
    4 Frisky
    5 Thankful N' Thoughtful
    6 Skin I'm In
    7 I Don't Know (Satisfaction)
    8 Keep On Dancin'
    9 Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
    10 If It Were Left Up To Me 11. Babies Makin' Babies * Bonus tracks:
    11 Let Me Have It All (alternate mix, unreleased album master)
    12 Frisky (alternate mix, unreleased album master)
    13 Skin I'm In (alternate mix, unreleased album master) 15. Keep On
    14 Babies Makin' Babies (alternate mix, unreleased album master)

Products you might be interested in