Welcome! Log in or Register

From Dusk Till Dawn - Soundtrack

  • image
£3.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Various / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2001-06-13 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Everybody Be Cool
    2 Dark Night
    3 Mexican Blackbird
    4 Texas Funeral
    5 Foolish Heart
    6 Would You Do Me A Favor?
    7 Dengue Woman Blues
    8 Torquay
    9 She's Just Killing Me
    10 Chet's Speech
    11 Angry Cockroaches (Cucarachas Enojadas)
    12 Mary Had A Little Lamb
    13 After Dark
    14 Willie The Wimp (And His Cadillac Coffin)
    15 Kill The Band
    16 Mexican Standoff
    17 Sex Machine Attacks
    18 Chet's Speech - Part II (Dialogue)