Welcome! Log in or Register

Full Speed Ahead - Tata Vega

  • image
£9.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Tata Vega / Audio CD released 2011-04-11 at Soul Music.Com

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Full Speed Ahead
    2 Try Love From The Inside
    3 Never Had A Dream Come True
    4 Just When Things Are Getting Good
    5 Been On My Own Too Long (In The Wilderness)
    6 Love Is All You Need
    7 Music In My Heart
    8 Keep It Coming
    9 Just As Long As There Is You
    10 Try God
    11 Full Speed Ahead (Disco Version)
    12 Sunshine Man (Earthquire Ft. Tata Vega)
    13 Soul Eyes (Earthquire Ft. Tata Vega)

Products you might be interested in