Welcome! Log in or Register

Funk Soul Classics

  • image
£9.09 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2011-04-25 at Ministry of Sound

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up
    2 Sly & The Family Stone - Dance To The Music
    3 Aretha Franklin - Think
    4 Charles Wright Band - Express Yourself
    5 The Delfonics - Ready Or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)
    6 Bill