Welcome! Log in or Register

Funk Your Head Up - Ultramagnetic MC's

  • image
£33.95 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul / Artist: Ultramagnetic MC's / Import / Audio CD released 1992-03-17 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Introduction To The Funk
    2 Intro
    3 MC Champion
    4 Go 4 Yourz
    5 Blast From The Past
    6 Funk Radio
    7 Message From The Boss
    8 Pluckin Cards
    9 Intermission
    10 Stop Jockin Me
    11 Dolly And The Rat Trap
    12 The Old School
    13 Bust The Facts
    14 Murder And Homicide
    15 You Ain't Real
    16 Make It Happen
    17 I Like Your Style
    18 Bi-Lingual Teaching
    19 Poppa Large
    20 Moe Love On the 1 and 2
    21 Porno Star
    22 The P.M.R.C. ID
    23 Chorus Line Pt. 2

Products you might be interested in