Welcome! Log in or Register

Further Explorations - Chick Corea

  • image
£11.71 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Artist: Chick Corea, Eddie Gomez, Paul Motian / Audio CD released 2012-01-30 at Concord Jazz

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Peri's Scope
    2 Gloria's Step
    3 They Say That Falling in Love is Wonderful
    4 Alice in Wonderland
    5 Song No. 1
    6 Diane
    7 Off The Cuff
    8 Laurie
    9 Bill Evans
    10 Little Rootie Tootie

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Hot House
    2 Mode VI
    3 Another Tango
    4 Turn out the Stars
    5 Rhapsody
    6 Very Early
    7 But Beautiful - Part 1
    8 But Beautiful - Part 2
    9 Puccini's Walk

Products you might be interested in