Welcome! Log in or Register

Gbxperience Anthems Vol 3 - DJ George Bowie

  • image

Artist: Compiled and mixed by DJ George Bowie / Audio CD released 2011-11-28 at GBXperience Ltd

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 1998: Binary Finary 2010 remix
    2 I Rock I Sweat I Dance "Morris Corti & Eugenio la Medica"
    3 Find Yourself "John O'Callaghan"
    4 Komodo (Save a Soul) "Mauro Picotto"
    5 Pupunanny "Afrika Bambaataa"
    6 Set You Free "N Trance"
    7 Angels "A Tension"
    8 L'amour Toujours/I'll Fly With You "Gigi D'Agostino
    9 Don't Stop "Dymension
    10 Dancing In The Dark "Jessy & Micky Modelle
    11 Discoland "Flip 'n' Fill"
    12 Where Has All The Love Gone "Ultrasonic""

Products you might be interested in