Welcome! Log in or Register

Gentleman Jim - Jim Reeves

  • image
£0.99 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Easy Listening / Artist: Jim Reeves / Audio CD released 1996-04-27 at Music Digital

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 He'll Have To Go
    2 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    3 I Know One
    4 Am I Losing You
    5 Your Old Love Letters
    6 Anna Marie
    7 I'm Beginning To Forget You
    8 I Love You More
    9 Waiting For A Train
    10 Mexican Joe
    11 I Missed Me
    12 According To My Heart
    13 Four Walls
    14 Bimbo
    15 When God Dips His Love In My Heart
    16 Billy Bayou
    17 Heartaches Are The Fashion
    18 I'd Like To Be
    19 Peace In The Valley
    20 Dear Hearts And Gentle People
    21 I'm Getting Better
    22 Yonder Comes A Sucker
    23 Blue Boy
    24 Just Call Me Lonesome
    25 In A Mansion Stands My Love