Welcome! Log in or Register

Get Him To The Greek - Soundtrack - Infant Sorrow

  • image
£4.46 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Soundtrack / Artist: Infant Sorrow / Soundtrack / Audio CD released 2010-06-21 at Vertigo/Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Just Say Yes
    2 Gang Of Lust
    3 Furry Walls
    4 Going Up
    5 Bangers, Beans and Mash
    6 The Clap
    7 I Am Jesus
    8 Riding Daphne
    9 F.O.H.
    10 Yeah Yeah Oi Oi
    11 African Child (Trapped In Me)
    12 Little Bird
    13 Searching For A Father
    14 Supertight - Jackie Q, Aldous Snow
    15 Ring 'Round - Jackie Q