Welcome! Log in or Register

Get It On: The Collection - T. Rex

  • image
£3.04 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Pop Rock / Artist: T. Rex / Audio CD released 2011-01-24 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Get It On
    2 Ride A White Swan
    3 Mustang Ford
    4 Cat Black (The Wizard's Hat)
    5 Jeepster
    6 A Beard Of Stars
    7 Debora
    8 Salamanda Palaganda
    9 Life's A Gas
    10 Juniper Suction
    11 Stacey Grove
    12 Warlord Of The Royal Crocodiles
    13 Cosmic Dancer
    14 Beltane Walk
    15 Time Of Love Is Now, The
    16 Wizard, The
    17 Summer Deep
    18 Blessed Wild Apple Girl
    19 The Travelling Tragition
    20 Desdemona

Products you might be interested in