Welcome! Log in or Register

Get It On...tonite - Montell Jordan

  • image
£27.87 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Soul / Artist: Montell Jordan / Audio CD released 1999-11-08 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Sydney Jordan
    2 Get It On...tonite
    3 Come Home
    4 Funk Flex
    5 What's It Feel Like (Is It Good)
    6 Everybody (Get Down)
    7 Can't Get Enough
    8 Why You Wanna Do That (Ooh Girl)
    9 Maybe She Will
    10 Kevin Nash Interview
    11 Time To Say Goodbye - Jordan, Montell & Tyler Parris
    12 Let's Cuddle Up - Jordan, Montell & LOCKDOWN
    13 Do You
    14 One Last Time (Break Up Sex)
    15 Last Night (Can We Move On)
    16 Interview
    17 Once Upon A Time
    18 Against All Odds

Products you might be interested in