Welcome! Log in or Register

Girl On Fire - Alicia Keys

  • image
£2.25 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Genre: R&B & Soul - Pop R&B / Artist: Alicia Keys / Audio CD released 2012-11-26 at Sony Music

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 De Novo Adagio (Intro)
    2 Brand New Me
    3 When It's All Over
    4 Listen To Your Heart
    5 New Day
    6 Girl On Fire - Keys, Alicia featuring Nicki Minaj
    7 Fire We Make - Keys, Alicia & Maxwell
    8 Tears Always Win
    9 Not Even The King
    10 That's When I Knew
    11 Limitedless
    12 One Thing
    13 101

Products you might be interested in