Welcome! Log in or Register

Give My Regards To Broad Street - Paul McCartney

  • image
£21.02 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers
1 Review

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Paul McCartney / Import / Audio CD released 1991-12-03 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

    1 Review
    Sort by:
    • More +
      29.09.2000 01:04
      Very helpful



      The soundtrack of the absolutely terrible film, GMRTBS is a not bad CD, and features the world class "No More Lonely Nights", which just about saves it. The rest are filler tracks, and are Paul's re-recordings of early Beatles classics such as "Yesterday" and "Good Day Sunshine" which do not match the original and are fairly pointless. The extended classical arrangement of "Eleanor Rigby" is Ok but not really for McCartney fans. Basically, another McCartney album solely for the die hard fans.


      Login or register to add comments
  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 No More Lonely Nights (Ballad)
    2 Good Day Sunshine/Corridor Music
    3 Yesterday
    4 Here, There and Everywhere
    5 Wanderlust
    6 Ballroom Dancing
    7 Silly Love Songs
    8 Not Such a Bad Boy
    9 So Bad
    10 No Values/No More Lonely Nights
    11 For No One
    12 Eleanor Rigby/Eleanor's Dream
    13 Long and Winding Road
    14 No More Lonely Nights [Playout Version]
    15 Good Night Princess

Products you might be interested in