Welcome! Log in or Register

God Forgives, I Don't - Rick Ross

  • image
£10.68 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Hip-Hop & Rap / Artist: Rick Ross / Audio CD released 2012-07-30 at Mercury

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Pray For Us
    2 Pirates
    3 3 Kings ft. Dr. Dre & Jay - Z
    4 Ashamed
    5 Maybach Music IV ft. Ne - Yo
    6 Sixteen ft. Andre 3000
    7 Amsterdam
    8 Hold Me Back
    9 911
    10 So Sophisticated ft. Meek Mill
    11 Presidential ft. Elijah Burke
    12 Ice Cold ft. Omarion
    13 Touch N? You ft. Usher
    14 Diced Pineapples ft. Wale & Drake
    15 Ten Jesus Pieces ft. Stalley

Products you might be interested in