Welcome! Log in or Register

Goin' Back To New Orleans - Dr. John

  • image
£4.59 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock - Classic Rock / Artist: Dr. John / Audio CD released 1992-07-13 at Warner

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Litanie Des Saints
    2 Careless Love
    3 My Indian Red
    4 Milneburg Joys
    5 I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say
    6 Basin Street Blues
    7 Didn't He Ramble
    8 Do You Call That A Buddy?
    9 How Come My Don't Bark (When You Come Around)?
    10 Good Night, Irene
    11 Fess Up
    12 Since I Fell For You
    13 I'll Be Glad When You're Dead, You Rascal You
    14 Cabbage Head
    15 Goin' Home Tomorrow
    16 Blue Monday
    17 Scald Dog Medley / I Can't Go On
    18 Goin' Back To New Orleans

Products you might be interested in