Welcome! Log in or Register

Going For Gold - Shed 7

  • image
£2.25 Best Offer by: musicroom.com See more offers

Genre: Indie Rock & Punk / Artist: Shed 7 / Audio CD released 2007-08-06 at Spectrum

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Going For Gold
    2 Disco Down
    3 Getting Better
    4 Chasing Rainbows
    5 Speakeasy
    6 She Left Me On Friday
    7 On Standby
    8 Dolphin '99
    9 High Hopes
    10 Bully Boy
    11 Devil In Your Shoes
    12 Where Have You Been Tonight?
    13 Ocean Pie
    14 Mark
    15 The Heroes

Products you might be interested in