Welcome! Log in or Register

Gp / Grievous Angel

  • image
£8.73 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Country Rock / CD / Audio CD released 2006-04-27 at Reprise

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Still Feeling Blue
    2 We'll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning
    3 A Song For You
    4 Streets Of Baltimore
    5 She
    6 That's All It Took
    7 The New Soft Shoe
    8 Kiss The Children
    9 Cry One More Time
    10 How Much I've Lied
    11 Big Mouth Blues
    12 Return Of The Grievous Angel
    13 Hearts On Fire
    14 I Can't Dance
    15 Brass Buttons
    16 $1000 Wedding
    17 Medley Live From Northern Quebec: (A) Cash On The Barrelhead/(B) Hickory Wind
    18 Love Hurts
    19 Ooh Las Vegas
    20 In My Hour of Darkness

Products you might be interested in