Welcome! Log in or Register

Grandma's Jukebox (10cd)

  • image
£11.59 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2012-05-21 at Documents

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Dean Martin - Memories Are Made Of This
    2 The Andrews Sisters - Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
    3 Pat Boone - April Love
    4 Doris Day - A Guy is a Guy
    5 Marty Robbins - A White Sport Coat
    6 Paul Anka - Diana
    7 Tab Hunter