Welcome! Log in or Register

Greatest Hits 2 CD Set - Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

  • image
£5.85 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Joan Jett and the Blackhearts / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2010-06-14 at Blackheart Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Cherry Bomb,
    2 You Drive Me Wild,
    3 School Days,
    4 Love Is Pain,
    5 Bad Reputation,
    6 You Don't Know What You've Got,
    7 I Want You,
    8 I Love Rock n' Roll,
    9 (I'm Gonna) Run Away,
    10 Crimson And Clover.

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah),
    2 The French Song,
    3 Everyday People,
    4 Fake Friends,
    5 Light of Day,
    6 I hate myself for Loving You,
    7 Backlash,
    8 Activity Grrrl,
    9 Love is all Around,
    10 Androgynous,
    11 A.C.D.C.

Products you might be interested in