Welcome! Log in or Register

Group Therapy - Above & Beyond

  • image
£4.86 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Above & Beyond / Audio CD released 2011-06-06 at Ministry of Sound

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Filmic
    2 Alchemy
    3 Sun & Moon feat. Richard Bedford
    4 You Got To Go feat. Zoë Johnston
    5 Black Room Boy - Vocals by Tony McGuinness and Richard Bedford
    6 Giving It Out feat. Zoë Johnston
    7 On My Way To Heaven feat. Richard Bedford
    8 Prelude
    9 Sun In Your Eyes
    10 Love Is Not Enough feat. Zoë Johnston
    11 Every Little Beat feat. Richard Bedford
    12 Sweetest Heart
    13 Thing Called Love feat. Richard Bedford
    14 Only A Few Things feat. Zoë Johnston
    15 Eternal

Products you might be interested in