Welcome! Log in or Register

Gunfighter Ballads And Trail Songs/more Gunfighter Ballads And Trail Songs - Marty Robbins

  • image
£13.47 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country - Traditional Country / Artist: Marty Robbins / CD / Audio CD released 1996-06-10 at Sony Music CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Big Iron
    2 Cool Water
    3 Billy The Kid
    4 A Hundred And Sixty Acres
    5 They're Hanging Me Tonight
    6 The Strawberry Roan
    7 El Paso
    8 In The Valley
    9 The Master's Call
    10 Running Gun
    11 The Little Green Valley
    12 Utah Carol
    13 San Angelo
    14 Prairie Fire
    15 The Streets Of Laredo
    16 Song Of The Bandit
    17 I've Got No Use For The Women
    18 Five Brothers
    19 Little Joe The Wrangler
    20 ""Ride, Cowboy Ride""
    21 This Peaceful Sod
    22 She Was Young And She Was Pretty
    23 My Love"

Products you might be interested in