Welcome! Log in or Register

Hagar's Song - Charles Lloyd

  • image
£5.93 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Jazz / Artist: Charles Lloyd, Jason Moran / Audio CD released 2013-02-18 at ECM

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Pretty Girl (aka Star Crossed Lovers)
    2 Mood Indigo
    3 Bess, You Is My Woman Now
    4 All About Ronnie
    5 Pictogram
    6 You've Changed
    7 Hagar Suite, I. Journey Up River
    8 II. Dreams Of White Bluff
    9 III. Alone
    10 IV. Bolivar Blues
    11 V. Hagar's Lullaby
    12 Rosetta
    13 I Shall Be Released
    14 God Only Knows