Welcome! Log in or Register

Halloween Hits

  • image
£3.76 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Compilation / Artist: Various Artists / CD / Audio CD released 2009-09-28 at Crimson

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

    More Offers
  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Ghostbusters - Ray Parker Jr.
    2 Monster Mash - Bobby `Boris' Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers
    3 Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
    4 Amityville (The House On The Hill) - Lovebug Starski
    5 A Nightmare On My Street - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
    6 Cry Wolf - A-Ha
    7 People Are Strange - Echo & The Bunnymen
    8 Werewolves Of London - Warren Zevon
    9 (You're The) Devil In Disguise -Elvis Presley
    10 Ghost Riders In The Sky - Johnny Cash
    11 Feed My Frankenstein - Alice Cooper
    12 Demons - Super Furry Animals
    13 Evil Woman - Electric Light Orchestra
    14 Black Magic Woman - Santana
    15 Haunted House - Jumpin' Gene Simmons
    16 The Time Warp - Damian
    17 The Devil Went Down To Georgia - Charlie Daniels Band
    18 (Don't Fear) The Reaper - Blue Öyster Cult

Products you might be interested in