Welcome! Log in or Register

Handel: Arias - Bryn Terfel

  • image
£4.97 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Classical - Opera / Artist: Bryn Terfel / Audio CD released 2012-03-05 at Decca (UMO)

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    "Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I feel the Deity within...Arm, arm ye brave
    2 Arm, arm ye brave
    3 Vouchsafe, O Lord
    4 Honour and arms scorn such a foe
    5 Si, tra i ceppi
    6 Verdi prati, selve amene
    7 O voi, del mio poter
    8 Sorge infausta una procella
    9 ""I rage, I melt, I burn!""
    10 ""O ruddier than the cherry""
    11 Where'er you walk
    12 ""Revenge, revenge, Timotheus cries"" - ""Behold, a ghastly band""
    13 Va tacito e nascosto
    14 Rec. ""Frondi tenere e belle""
    15 ""Ombra mai fù""
    16 Thus saith the Lord
    17 But who may abide the day of His coming
    18 Why do the nations
    19 Behold I tell you
    20 The trumpet shall sound"