Welcome! Log in or Register

Happy To You - The Jackalope Edition - Miike Snow

  • image
£15.59 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Miike Snow / Deluxe Edition / Audio CD released 2012-03-19 at Columbia

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Enter The Jokers Lair
    2 The Wave
    3 The Devil's Work
    4 Vase
    5 God Help This Divorce
    6 Bavarian #1 (Say You Will)
    7 Pretender
    8 Archipelago
    9 Black Tin Box
    10 Paddling Out
    11 Garden
    12 No Starry World
    13 Devils Work (Alex Metric Remix)
    14 Devils Work (Ruben Haze Remix)
    15 Paddling Out (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
    16 Paddling Out (Miguel Campbell Remix)
    17 Paddling Out (Jacques Le Cont Remix)

Products you might be interested in