Welcome! Log in or Register

Hard Bargain - Emmylou Harris

  • image
£11.05 Best Offer by: 991.com See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Emmylou Harris / CD+DVD / Audio CD released 2011-04-25 at Nonesuch

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 The Road
    2 Home Sweet Home
    3 My Name Is Emmett Till
    4 Goodnight Old World
    5 New Orleans
    6 Big Black Dog
    7 Lonely Girl
    8 Hard Bargain
    9 Six White Cadillacs
    10 The Ship on His Arm
    11 Darlin’ Kate
    12 Nobody
    13 Cross Yourself

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Six White Cadillacs
    2 Goodnight Old World
    3 Home Sweet Home
    4 Darlin’ Kate
    5 Big Black Dog
    6 The Road

Products you might be interested in