Welcome! Log in or Register

Harder Road To Travel: The Collection - Jimmy Cliff

  • image
£4.68 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Reggae / Artist: Jimmy Cliff / CD / Audio CD released 2010-09-20 at Spectrum Audio

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 I'm Sorry
    2 Hurricane Hattie
    3 Miss Jamaica
    4 I'm Free
    5 My Lucky Day
    6 King Of Kings
    7 The Man (AKA Man To Man)
    8 Miss Universe
    9 One-Eyed Jacks
    10 You're The One I Need
    11 Hey Boy, Hey Girl - Millie, Jimmy Cliff
    12 Pride And Passion
    13 Aim And Ambition
    14 Give A Little, Take A Little
    15 I Got A Feeling (and i can't stop)
    16 That's The Way Life Goes
    17 Set Me Free - Jackie Edwards, Jimmy Cliff
    18 Waterfall
    19 The Reward
    20 Hard Road To Travel

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Wonderful World, Beautiful People
    2 Vietnam
    3 She Does It Right
    4 Sufferin' In The Land
    5 Come Into My Life
    6 Time Will Tell
    7 Many Rivers To Cross
    8 You Can Get It If You Really Want
    9 A Little Bit Of Soap
    10 Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
    11 Wild World
    12 Synthetic World
    13 Goodbye Yesterday
    14 The Bigger They Come, The Harder They Fall
    15 Sitting In Limbo
    16 Those Good Good Old Days
    17 Pack Up Hang Ups
    18 Bongo Man (A Come)
    19 Struggling Man
    20 The Harder They Come