Welcome! Log in or Register

Head Like A Rock - Ian Mcnabb

  • image
£6.14 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Ian Mcnabb / Extra tracks / Audio CD released 2013-01-28 at Cherry Red

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Fire Inside My Soul
    2 You Must Be Prepared To Dream
    3 Child Inside A Father
    4 Still Got The Fever
    5 Potency
    6 Go Into The Light
    7 As A Life Goes By
    8 Sad Strange Solitary Catholic Mystic
    9 The Time Is Forever
    10 May You Always

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 That s Why The Darkness Exists (You Must Be B-Side)
    2 Sometimes I Think About You (You Must Be B-Side)
    3 Woo Yer (You Must Be B-Side)
    4 Love Is A Wonderful Colour (You Must Be B-Side)
    5 When It All Comes Down (You Must Be B-Side)
    6 Time You Were In Love (Go Into B-Side)
    7 Go Into The Light (Celestial Dub Mix)
    8 Rock (Go Into B-Side)
    9 I Stood Before St Peter (Go Into B-Side)

Products you might be interested in