Welcome! Log in or Register

Hear My Song: The Best Of Josef Locke - Josef Locke

  • image
£16.94 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Rock / Artist: Josef Locke / Audio CD released 1992-04-27 at EMI

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Hear My Song Violetta
    2 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
    3 Blaze Away
    4 Count Your Blessings
    5 O Maiden My Maiden
    6 Drinking Song
    7 Love's Last Word Is Spoken
    8 Charmaine
    9 You Are My Hearts Delight (Land Des Lachelns)
    10 If I Can Help Somebody
    11 Cara Mia
    12 Come Back To Sorrento (Turna A Surriento)
    13 It Is No Secret
    14 When You Were Sweet Sixteen
    15 The Rose Of Slievenamon - JOSEF LOCKE & ORCHESTRA
    16 You'll Never Forget About Ireland
    17 Eileen O'Grady
    18 I'll Walk Beside You
    19 At The End Of The Day
    20 My Heart And I (Old Chelsea)
    21 How Can You Buy Killarney
    22 When You Talk About Old Ireland
    23 If I Were A Blackbird
    24 The Garden Where The Praties Grow
    25 Goodbye (Adieu Mein Kleiner Gardeaffizier, White H

Products you might be interested in