Welcome! Log in or Register

Hed Kandi: Ibiza 10 Years

  • image
£4.16 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Dance & Electronic - House / Artist: Various Artists / Box set / Audio CD released 2012-07-02 at Hed Kandi

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Gotye Feat. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used To Know (Tiesto Remix)
    2 Florence + The Machine - You've Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix)
    3 Avicii - Levels
    4 DJ Fresh Feat. Dizzee Rascal - The Power (East & Young Remix)
    5 Nadia Ali - Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Remix)
    6 Patrick Hagenaar Feat. AMPM - L.O.V.E (You Give The) David Jones Vocal Remix
    7 Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji - Pressure (Alesso Extended Remix)
    8 Miike Snow - Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)
    9 Adrian Lux - Axwell & Henrick B Remode
    10 Jonas Fehr. Feat AMPM - Vice Moves (Let Me Go) Vocal Mix
    11 Louie Vega & Jay 'Sinister Sealee Feat. Julie McKnight (Daddy's Groove Magic Island Rework)
    12 Fedde Le Grand - So Much Love
    13 Rogerseventytwo - You Take Me Higher
    14 Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Joris Voorn Remix)
    15 Tensnake - Coma Cat

    Disc #2 Tracklisting
    1 Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone (Extended Mix)
    2 Eric Prydz - Pjanoo
    3 David Guetta - GRRR
    4 Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat Robin S - Show Me Love (Bootleg Remix)
    5 TV Rock feat. Rudy - In The Air (Axwell Remix)
    6 Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke feat Deborah Cox - Leave The World Behind
    7 Tim Berg - Bromance (Avicii's Arena Mix)
    8 Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face (Original Club Mix)
    9 Haji & Emanuel Feat. Erire - Take Me Away (2009) Out Of Office Remix
    10 Bingo Players - Devotion
    11 Richard Grey - One More Time (Chris Moody Remix)
    12 Lee Cabrera Vs Thomas Gold - Shake It (Move A Little Closer) Terrace Vocal Club Edit
    13 The Face Vs Mark Brown & Adam Shaw - Needin U (DJ Wady Ibiza Remix)
    14 Rune RK - Calabria (Update Mix)
    15 Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)

    Disc #3 Tracklisting
    1 Armand Van Helden Feat. Tara Mcdonald - My My My
    2 Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now (Freemasons Remix)
    3 Bob Sinclair Feat. Gary Nesta Pine - Love Generation (Full Intention Club Mix)
    4 Freemasons Feat. Bailey Tzuke - Uninvited (Club Mix)
    5 Gadjo! Feat. Alexandra Prince - So Many Times
    6 Stonebdirge Feat Therese - Put 'Em High (JJ's Club Mix)
    7 Blaze Feat. Barbara Tucker - Most Precious Love (DF Future 3000 Mix)
    8 Soul Central Feat. Kathy Brown - Strings Of Life (Stranger On My Own) (Full Length Vocal)
    9 Joey Negro - Make A Move On Me (Club Mix)
    10 Wilder & Clarke - Stand Up (Dennis Christopher Remix)
    11 Hernandez Vs DJ Tyo - Let You Down (Extended Vocal Mix)
    12 Milk & Sugar Feat. Lizzy Pattinson - Let The Sun Shine (Original Terrace Mix)
    13 Junior Jack - E Samba (Junior Jack Original Club Mix)
    14 DJ Chus & David Penn Feat. Concha Buika - Will I (Discover Love)
    15 Layo & Bushwacka - Love Story (Tim Deluxe Remix)

Products you might be interested in