Welcome! Log in or Register

Heroes - Willie Nelson

  • image
£3.78 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk marketplace See more offers

Genre: Country / Artist: Willie Nelson / CD / Audio CD released 2012-05-14 at Sony CMG

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 A Horse Called Music
    2 Roll Me Up
    3 That's All There Is To This Song
    4 No Place To Fly
    5 Every Time He Drinks He Thinks of Her
    6 Come On Up To The House
    7 Hero
    8 My Window Faces The South
    9 The Sound Of Your Memory
    10 Cold War With You
    11 Just Breathe
    12 Home In San Antone
    13 Come On Back Jesus
    14 The Scientist