Welcome! Log in or Register

Hidden People - Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

  • image
£11.81 Best Offer by: amazon.co.uk See more offers

Genre: Folk - English Folk / Artist: Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman / Audio CD released 2012-07-09 at Navigator Records

  • Sort by:

    * Prices may differ from that shown

  • Write a review >
    How do you rate the product overall? Rate it out of five by clicking on one of the hearts.
    What are the advantages and disadvantages? Use up to 10 bullet points.
    Write your reviews in your own words. 250 to 500 words
    Number of words:
    Write a concise and readable conclusion. The conclusion is also the title of the review.
    Number of words:
    Write your email adress here Write your email adress

    Your dooyooMiles Miles

  • Product Details

    Disc #1 Tracklisting
    1 Huldra
    2 Oxford, N.Y.
    3 Money Or Jewels
    4 Hang The Rowan
    5 The Ballad Of Andy Jacobs
    6 The White Hind
    7 Lusty Smith
    8 The Wisdom Of Standing Still
    9 Standing At My Window
    10 Jackie's Song

Products you might be interested in